• Show Advert


Sekhukhune District Municipality

Sekhukhune District Municipality (SDM) was established in December 2000. It consists of five Local Municipalities, namely Elias Motsoaledi, Ephraim Mogale, Greater Tubatse, Fetakgomo, and Makhuduthamaga. Sekhukhune is an area with a long and proud history. It is also a place of majestic beauty with regal mountains, lush valleys and meandering rivers.

contact details

  •   Address: 03 West Street, Groblersdal, 0471, South Africa
  •   Telephone: +27132627300   +27132627312  
  •  Email: tjatjiet@sekhukhune.gov.za  
  •   Web: www.sekhukhunedistrict.gov.za  


Send This Company A Message