• Show Advert


Senqu Local Municipality

The Senqu Municipal area is located in the centre of the Joe Gqabi District Municipality and covers an area of 7329km². It borders on the following municipalities: Maletswai to the West, Emalahleni and Sakhisizwe to the South, Elundini to the East and lastly borders onto the Kingdom of Lesotho.

contact details

  •   Address: 19 Murray Street, Lady Grey, 9755, South Africa
  •   Telephone: +27 51 603 1300  
  •   Fax: +27 51 603 0445  
  •  Email: oliphantp@senqu.gov.za  
  •   Web: www.senqu.gov.za  


Send This Company A Message